2. Introducing the team

Our programme delivery will take place in every part of the country, serving all schools (not just Church of England/Catholic schools), organised into 18 regional areas. In each area, we will deliver the 6 NPQs and the Additional Support Offer, to an expected 3,500 leaders nationally each year

North East A: Northumberland and Durham

North East B: Yorkshire (North, East & West)

North West A: Cumbria and Lancashire

North West B: Greater Manchester

North West C: Merseyside and Cheshire

East Midlands A: Derbyshire and South Yorkshire

East Midlands B: Lincolnshire and Nottinghamshire

East Midlands C: Leicestershire and Northamptonshire

Eastern A: Norfolk and Suffolk

Eastern B: Cambridgeshire, Essex and East London

South East A: Kent, Sussex and Hampshire

South East B: Rest of London and Westminster

South East C: Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Surrey, Hertfordshire,

Bedfordshire and Buckinghamshire

 $\textbf{West Midlands A:} \ \mathsf{Herefordshire, Gloucestershire,}$

vorcestersnire and Shropsnire

West Midlands B: Staffordshire, Birmingham

and Warwickshire

South West A: Somerset and North Wiltshire

South West B: Dorset and South Wiltshire

South West C: Cornwall and Devon

